Moms Of Faith

Please accept my appologies.

Posted on: July 1, 2008

I have to admit it upfront. I have NO excuse. I have simply been too lazy to blog lately. Now this is not completely true, because you see I have been quite busy on the home front, but I have had the time to keep up with some of my favorite blogs, so logically I should have enough time to write in my own blog. And…I owe it to myself to do this. Right? I feel SO much better when I take the time to get all the thoughts that run around in my head all day out of there and on here. This blog is something I just need to do for myself…and I hope that I can help someone else along the way.

While taking some time away, I have been able to become clearer about where I want this blog to go(I want to bring some fresh ideas about frugality, while sharing my adventures in parenting) and where I don’t (I don’t want to be an echo to news that everyone else is blogging about). I have also renewed a promise to myself to take the time share something with you all everyday. I can’t promise it will always be insightful, nor can I promise it will ALWAYS make sense. I can, however, promise that it will ALWAYS be honest. I pray that I convey a Christian lifestyle that is accessible to everyone, with a lot of help from Jesus and a little ingenuity. I also hope to learn from my readers…we all have so much to share with each other. We should be working together…not against one another.

I plan to be blogging daily starting today…and as I have many new ideas so share with you…I can’t wait to get started.

Please stay tuned with me as I restart this journey.

1 Response to "Please accept my appologies."

[…] Please accept my appologies. I have to admit it upfront. I have NO excuse. I have simply been too lazy to blog lately. Now this is not completely true, because you see I have been quite busy on the home front, but I have had the time to keep up with some of my … […]

Leave a Reply

Need Help Living on a Small Budget?

Blog Stats

  • 7,610 hits
July 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
