Moms Of Faith

A brand New GiveAway at Fray Baby!

Posted on: December 30, 2008

Fray baby is giving away one of her super popular “I Can Do It!” Childs Belts. I am so excited! I have two tiny little girls whom I can NEVER find belts to fit, so this is great! The belts are all so beautiful and are sure to fit your kid too (since they’re custom made)!! Run, don’t walk, over to Fray Baby and check out all the rules and great ways to enter!!

Tags:

2 Responses to "A brand New GiveAway at Fray Baby!"

Hey!! Thanks for stopping by AND for linking to your blog! 🙂 I’m so glad that you are excited about this giveaway – the belts really are one of those things that parents don’t think that much about and then when they get one they can’t stop talking about it and their kids love it too! 🙂

Hey lady! Thanks so much for mentioning my giveaway on your blog. As you know, the giveaway has ended but I wanted to let you know that if you are interested in purchasing any belts, I will take $1 off each belt as my way of saying thank you. Hope you are having a great day. 🙂
Liz

Leave a Reply

Need Help Living on a Small Budget?

Blog Stats

  • 7,607 hits
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
