Moms Of Faith

Coupon Giveaway

Posted on: January 3, 2009

Thanks to the wonderful people over at Psst… I have five two (2)coupons for $1.10 off when you buy any Pillsbury Refrgerated Pizza Crust (exp. 2/25/09) AND five (5) coupons for $1.00 off when you buy any Pillsbury Flaky Chocolate Twists (exp. 3/22/09).  I have personally tried both of the products for Psst… and love them both.
pizza-crust
The pizza crust bakes up nicely and crusty each time I have used them.  We eat a lot of pizza in this house and for health and pocket reasons, I would rather bake my own. These make baking pizza much quicker than if I had toflaky-twists make homemade crust.

The Flaky Chocolate Twists are a chocolate lovers dream! I wouldn’t recommend these as a breakfast item, as they are much too sweet for me to serve to the girls, but they make a delicious desert.
The first five people to comment on this post will get one of each mailed out on Monday.  Please be sure to included your email address in your comments so I can get your home address.

3 Responses to "Coupon Giveaway"

I would love to try the Flaky Chocolate Twists

Would love to try these. Thanks for the chance.

I’d love any of these, I use the pizza crusts all the time for stuff, thanks for the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

Need Help Living on a Small Budget?

Blog Stats

  • 7,611 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
