Moms Of Faith

Type A Mom, Foodie Mama, and Party Professor Columns

Posted on: January 20, 2009

I have begun contributing to a few different columns at some fabulous websites and I want to encourage you to check them out!

I am contributing editor for the Rural Mom’s section of Type A Mom’s Ezine, where I write about the  special lifestyle Rural Moms have, enjoying the peace and solitude of country life.  At the same time, I touch on the challenges  we face in living away from the urban activity centers. This is a guide to life as a rural mom.

I am also working with Foodie Mama Ezine‘ as the Cooking with Kid’s contributing editor, where I write tips and advice to better equip you to make the most out of your shared cooking experiences, as well as personal stories and recipes from many Foodie Mama writers. So please come on by and sit back,  grab a cup of your favorite drink, enjoy the articles, and leave us some of your favorite Cooking with Kids ideas.

I have only recently begun writing a column for Party Planning Professor called Holidays with Faith, where I discuss how to keep Christ in the holidays where He so often gets lost in the hustle and bustle.  Join me as we cover the major holidays first and then take a look at how you can include Christ in the lesser known holidays.  I provide insight on how to incorporate your Christianity into the festivities while keeping the party going.  I provide ideas for crafts, refreshments, games, and decorations…Come on over and plan your next party with us!

So, add these websites to your favorites and check us out. I contribute to each weekly, but there is plenty of other great content on each site!

1 Response to "Type A Mom, Foodie Mama, and Party Professor Columns"

Great stuff going on! Keep up the good work!

Dawn
@PainterMommy

Leave a Reply

Need Help Living on a Small Budget?

Blog Stats

  • 7,607 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
