Moms Of Faith

WoW. Blog Awards.

Posted on: January 26, 2009

Mom Maven awarded me these blogs early last week, but I’ve been so sick I haven’t been able to do this post until now. Thank you Momblog_is_fabulousaward Maven for your generosity!

award_butterfly

The Fabulous-Coolest Butterfly Blog award comes with a few rules: Put the logo on your blog or post. Nominate at least 10 blogs which you think are fabulous and cool. Be sure to link to your nominees within your post. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog. Share the love and link back to this post on Mom Of Faith where I nominate your blog.

There are so many Fabulous and Cool blogs out there, how do I even begin to choose? I have some favorites though, so I’ll pass them along to make sure you know about them. Here they are in no particular order:

Elizabeth and friends get their party on over at Party Planning Professor.  Invite them to your next party!

Dawn is a mom of all trades and is totally fabulous while doing it over at Painter Mommy. She’s got an awesome Valentine’s Day Giveaway Bash going on right, so check it out!

Tara at Feels Like Home welcomes us into her home and her kitchen.

Jessica from Jessica Knows inspires us to be better bloggers and to take ourselves seriously. I love that!

NES at Not-Ever-Still-Life keeps me utterly entertained daily with the escapades of her family. She has a way of writing that blows my mind. I love to read her words.

Chris from Notes From the Trenches keeps me in stitches as she chronicles her life as a life loving sports mom.  She gives an honest and hilarious view from her trenches and makes you laugh a little more about your own.

Melanie gives up my dose of Southern hospitality straight from Georgia by way New Mexico at This Ain’t New York.

Liz has some of the most beautiful items over at Fray Baby, and the conversation isn’t too bad either!

Lisa at Organizing Junkie tries to help me keep my house in at least workable order. I said tries…I didn’t say I always followed her directions.

Becky over at Nickels-n-Dimes keeps my grocery bill low and provides me with some interesting tid-bits.

Congratulations ladies! I am a true fan of each one of you, you are my “must reads”!

Don’t miss anything, sign up for a subscription to this blog or to have it delivered right to your email…the sign-up link is on the left.

Be sure to check out, Project Buzz Butter and the Featured Mom-business, DPK-Virtual Assistants at the top of the blog.

Don’t forget to sign up to win in our FABULOUS GIVEAWAYS!!


3 Responses to "WoW. Blog Awards."

Thank you for the kind words and thanks for reading!

Ahhh so sweet, thank you!! Going to check out your site some while I’m here. Looks great!

Awe! Thanks! That made my day! (big smile)

Leave a Reply

Need Help Living on a Small Budget?

Blog Stats

  • 7,607 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
